Certificat Art Inuit

sales

Whether you are making your first purchase or adding a piece to your collection, our highly qualified staff will know how to guide you during the purchase process. Our pieces are all certified unique and genuine by the Inuit Co-operatives of the Canadian Arctic and come with a certificate indicating their origin. Information on the artist (if available), is also included with your purchase.

The Igloo Tag is a document issued by the Co-operatives and authorized galleries. It proves that the piece is authentic and made by a Canadian Inuk artist.

Visit us virtual gallery

valuation

Our extensive knowledge of the Inuit art market coupled with our expertise in the field of Inuit sculptures allows us to offer you a professional valuation service.

The valuation process involves a thorough research amongst existing documentation in order to establish the current value of the art work. When the research is completed, a certificate with a photo attesting the value of the piece is issued. Fees apply.

contact us

restauration

We possess the necessary expertise and in-depth knowledge needed to restore Inuit works of art made with various materials. The costs are evaluated based on the gravity of the damage, each piece requiring particular care. Contact us to know more about the procedure.

contact us

Vente

Que ce soit pour une première acquisition ou pour ajouter à votre collection, notre personnel hautement qualifié saura vous guider dans votre processus d’achat. Nos pièces sont certifiées uniques et authentiques par les coopératives inuit de l’Arctique canadien et accompagnées d’un certificat témoignant de leur origine. La documentation sur l’artiste (si disponible) est incluse lors de l’achat.

Le certificat d’authenticité (avec igloo) est un document qui est émis par les coopératives et les galeries autorisées. Il certifie que l’œuvre est originale et créée par un artiste inuk canadien.

Nous visiter Galerie virtuelle

Évaluation

Notre connaissance du marché de l’art inuit combinée à notre expertise en vente de sculpture inuit nous permet de vous offrir un service d’évaluation professionnel. L’évaluation implique une recherche rigoureuse à travers la documentation existante afin d’établir la valeur actuelle de l’œuvre. Au terme de cette recherche, un certificat avec photo est offert. Des frais s’appliquent.

Contactez-nous

restauration

Nous possédons un savoir-faire et une connaissance approfondie pour la restauration d’œuvres inuit réalisées en différentes matières. Les coûts sont évalués en fonction des dommages, chaque pièce nécessitant des soins particuliers. Contactez-nous pour connaître la procédure à suivre.

Contactez-nous